School Advisory Council

Lamont Elementary School Council (LESC)


Principal - Paul McKay

Assistant Principal – Naomi Arzate

President/Chair – Heather Rideout
Vice-Chair – Carla Graham
Treasurer – Krista Skinner
Secretary – Kjersti Wytrykush

Fundraising – Tanya Nemirsky

Community Partner – Councillor Colleen Holowaychuk

EIPS School Trustee – Colleen Holowaychuk


School Council Resource Guide: Latest Edition

ASCA recently released the latest edition of the School Council Resource Guide. The revamped guide is now a 20-page electronic document and features more than 40 embedded links offering tips and know-how for school council groups.