Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Kindergarten Info Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 27, 2019
Grade 4 - Jim Higgs Historical Society
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Health Day
Parent Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Grade 2 - Children's Festival
Grade 3 - Strathcona Wildernes Centre
Monday, June 3, 2019
Kindergarten - Prairie Gardens
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Grade 5 - Strathcona Wilderness Centre
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Art Show & Family Picnic
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Safety Patrol Picnic
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Grade 6 Science Review
Friday, June 14, 2019
Grade 6 Science Review
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 17, 2019
Kindergarten - Muttart Conservatory
Grade 6 PAT - LA part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Grade 1-3 Swimming
Grade 6 PAT - MATH part A & part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
School Track Meet Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Grade 4-6 Swimming
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Grade 6 - Year End Field Trip
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last day of school
Talent Show
Grade 6 Farewell
Time: 1:30 pm