Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Report Card Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Monday, April 1, 2019
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Grade 6 L.A.Part A PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2019
Professional Learning Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - LA part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - MATH part A & part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day of School